Wine holidays

 

Combine your passion for wine with a relaxing stay in the heart of Blaufränkischland. Enjoy a wine tasting in the ambience of the flowered courtyard, stay in our theme rooms Goldberg, terra o., Vitikult and Siglos. Each room is individually designed and equipped with shower, toilet, hairdryer, TV and balcony.

PRICES 2017 * incl. Breakfast and wine tasting

1 night in a double room € 48, –
from 2 nights in a double room € 42, –
Single supplement per night € 10, –
Local tax € 1.50

The prices are in Euro per person and per night.
From four nights we create an individual offer. Our rooms are rented from mid-April to the end of August.

ARRIVAL AND DEPARTURE
The rooms are available from 2 pm on the day of arrival and until 10 am on the day of departure. Arrival is possible until 18 o’clock – if you want to arrive later, please let us know. We will gladly deposit your key. The parking spaces in front of the house are reserved for you.

BREAKFAST
The breakfast buffet is served from 8 to 10 o’clock. In fair weather, we cover the breakfast in the leafy courtyard. During the day or in the evening, you can use the espresso machine or the wine cooler as you wish.

WINE TASTING
Get to know the variety of our local variety Blaufränkisch during a tasting. We ask for an appointment. Outside the tasting times you can enjoy our wines at the Abhof prices on the terrace or in our wine lounge. On Sundays and public holidays, the winery is closed for tastings.

SO WE WELL UNDERSTAND …
We ask for your understanding that our winery is a non-smoking area. Smoking is allowed on the balcony or in the garden. As much as we like our four-legged friends, they are unfortunately not allowed in our winery for reasons of hygiene.

We’ve always been lucky with cancellations so far. Withdrawal from the booking is free of charge until 2 weeks before arrival. For a short-term cancellation we charge 50%, in case of no show 100% of the booking amount. By confirming your reservation you also accept our cancellation policy. A deposit is required. The settlement takes place on departure. Please note that we do not accept credit cards as a form of payment.

We look forward to your reservation and your visit!
Her family Heinrich

ROOM REQUEST

Zimmeranfrage
Anreise (TT.MM.JJJJ)
Abreise (TT.MM.JJJJ)

Urlaub am Weingut


Verbinden Sie Ihre Leidenschaft zum Wein mit einem erholsamen Aufenthalt im Herzen des Blaufränkischlandes. Genießen Sie eine Weinverkostung im Ambiente des blühenden Innenhofs, wohnen Sie in unseren Themenzimmern Goldberg, terra o., Vitikult und Siglos. Jedes Zimmer ist individuell gestaltetet und  mit Dusche, WC, Fön, TV und Balkon ausgestattet.

PREISE 2017* inkl. Frühstück und Weindegustation

1 Übernachtung im Doppelzimmer            € 48,-
ab 2 Übernachtungen im Doppelzimmer  € 42,-
Einzelzimmerzuschlag pro Nacht                € 10,-
Ortstaxe                                                           € 1,50

Die Preise gelten in Euro pro Person und pro Nacht.
Ab vier Nächten erstellen wir ein individuelles Angebot.Unsere Zimmer werden von Mitte April bis Ende August vermietet.

AN- UND ABREISE
Die Zimmer stehen Ihnen am Anreisetag ab 14 Uhr und am Abreisetag bis 10 Uhr zur Verfügung. Anreise ist bis 18 Uhr möglich – wenn Sie später anreisen möchten, geben Sie uns bitte Bescheid. Wir werden Ihren Schlüssel gerne hinterlegen. Die Parkplätze vor dem Haus sind für Sie reserviert.

FRÜHSTÜCK
Das Frühstücksbuffet steht von 8 bis 10 Uhr für Sie bereit. Bei Schönwetter decken wir das Frühstück im begrünten Innenhof. Bedienen Sie sich tagsüber oder am Abend nach Lust und Laune an der Espressomaschine bzw. dem Weinklimaschrank.

WEINDEGUSTATIONEN
Lernen Sie bei einer Degustation das Facettenreichtum unserer heimischen Sorte Blaufränkisch kennen. Wir bitten um Terminvereinbarung. Außerhalb der Verkostungszeiten können Sie unsere Weine zu Abhof-Preisen auf der Terrasse oder in unserer Weinlounge genießen. An Sonn- und Feiertagen ist das Weingut für Verkostungen geschlossen.

DAMIT WIR UNS GUT VERSTEHEN…
Wir bitten um Verständnis, dass unser Weingut ein Nichtraucher-Bereich ist. Das Rauchen ist auf dem Balkon oder im Garten gestattet. So gerne wir unsere vierbeinigen Freunde auch mögen, sind sie leider bei uns im Weingut aus hygienischen Gründen nicht gestattet.

Wir haben mit Stornos bis jetzt immer Glück gehabt. Ein Rücktritt von der Buchung ist bis 2 Wochen vor der Ankunft kostenfrei möglich. Bei kurzfristiger Stornierung berechnen wir 50%, bei Nichterscheinen 100% der Buchungssumme. Mit der Bestätigung Ihrer Reservierung akzeptieren Sie gleichzeitig unsere Stornobedingungen. Eine Anzahlung ist nicht erforderlich. Die Abrechnung erfolgt bei Abreise. Bitte beachten Sie, dass wir keine Kreditkarten als Zahlungsmittel annehmen.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Reservierung und Ihren Besuch!
Ihre Familie Heinrich

ZIMMERANFRAGE

Zimmeranfrage
Anreise (TT.MM.JJJJ)
Abreise (TT.MM.JJJJ)